NO NAME verified
Jan 20, 2019, 01:38 AM 264 read

NEWS LTMS DISABLED!

Battle Royale
Fortnite: Battle Royale - NEWS LTMS DISABLED! image 1

Playgrounds and other LTMs have been temporarily disabled, presumably to ensure everyone is in the right games for the live event today. Event takes place at: 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm GMT #FORTNITENEWS #LIVEEVENT #MootMafia

Comment 1

  • NO NAME verified Jan 20, 2019, 01:39 AM

    YASSSSSS

1
Home