Safe to Delete Line Account?FORUM
I still have the Line Games app and account from when they were involved with ShiftUp. For whoever deleted their Line Games account, is it safe as long as I'm still linked to Google/Facebook? It's giving a warning that if I delete it I'll lose access to Destiny Child and any item purchased through Destiny Child. Is this true?