MUSTGAMES MUSTGAMES LV.17 GameManager
Dec 26, 2018, 03:29 PM 230 read

[Maintenance Notice] December 26th (Completed)

Hello Commanders,   Today's scheduled maintenance has been successfully completed.   -Maintenance Schedule GMT December 26th, 08:00-08:20 ET December 26th, 03:00-03:20 PT December 26th, 00:00 -00:20   After the maintenance, Christmas event ends. Please refer to the maintenance schedule, and be sure to log out safely before the maintenance time.   Thank you for your patience!

Comment 0

    Home