[GM] Guts [GM] Guts LV.7 GameManager
Dec 23, 2018, 08:59 AM 78 read

[Maintenance Notice] December 23rd (Completed)

Hello Commanders,   Today's scheduled maintenance has been successfully completed. Enjoy Christmas Event! Merry Christmas~   -Maintenance Schedule GMT December 24th, 00:00-00:20 ET December 23rd, 19:00-19:20 PT December 23rd, 16:00 -16:20 Please refer to the maintenance schedule, and be sure to log out safely before the maintenance time.   As a compensation for the maintenance, 50 gems has been gifted to your mail box.   Thank you for your patience!

Comment 0

    Home