[GM] Guts [GM] Guts LV.7 GameManager
Dec 16, 2018, 01:38 PM 125 read

[Maintenance Notice] December 16th (Completed)

Hello Commanders, Today's scheduled maintenance has been successfully completed.   -Maintenance Schedule GMT December 16th, 08:00-08:20 ET December 16th, 03:00-03:20 PT December 16th, 00:00 -00:20 Please refer to the maintenance schedule, and be sure to log out safely before the maintenance time.   Thank you for your patience!  

Comment 0

    Home