[GM] Guts [GM] Guts LV.7 GameManager
Dec 10, 2018, 11:20 AM 187 read

[Maintenance Notice] December 10th (Completed)

Hello Commanders,   Today's scheduled maintenance has been successfully completed.   -Maintenance Schedule GMT December 10th, 08:00-08:20 ET December 10th, 03:00-03:20 PT December 10th, 00:00 -00:20   'Find Sir Walter's Treasure' event has been completed after this maintenance.   Thank you for your patience!

Comment 0

    Home