[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Feb 15, 2021, 01:19 PM 123 read

[Notice] 2/15 Emergency Maintenance

Event
Dragon Chronicles: Event - [Notice] 2/15 Emergency Maintenance  image 1

Emergency Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   ◆ Purpose of Emergency Maintenance - SSS Soulstones were distributed instead of Blue Gems for the event, "Find Mr. Valentine", reward. - Emergency Maintenance was proceeded to collect back all miss-distributed rewards and to give out the fair rewards to all adventurers.   ◆ Rewards 1. Maintenance Reward: SSS Soulstone x50   - Reward will be given to all adventurers who haven't receive the event reward. - Blue gems that un-distributed due to the issue will be given as the result of the event.   [Reward detail] - Ranked 0% ~10% : SSS Soulstone x50, Blue Gem x100 - Ranked 11% ~50% : SSS Soulstone x50, Blue Gem x50 - Ranked 51% ~100% : SSS Soulstone x50, Blue Gem x10   2. Adventurers who already received miss-distributed rewards will be given or deducted from the SSS Soulstones in proportion to the amount received.   [Detail] - Ranked 0% ~10% : Deducting soulstone x50 (Miss-distributed: Soulstone x100) - Ranked 11% ~50% : No changes (Miss-distributed: SSS Soulstone x50) - Ranked 51% ~100% : SSS Soulstone x40 (Miss-distributed: SSS Soulstone x10)   ※ In the case of adventurers who have used all of their Soulstones will be reinstated as they were before. ※ Blue gem will also be given to adventurers who have received the miss-distributed rewards.   We once again apologize for any inconvenience caused by the sudden Emergency Maintenance and fixing process.   We will do our best to provide a more stable and pleasant game environment.   _________________________________________________________   [Notice] Emergency Maintenance Time Extended   We are sorry to inform you that the emergency maintenance is extended.   [Emergency Maintenance] ■ Schedule: UTC: 02/15 04:30 - 06:30 [approx. 120 min.] PST: 02/14 20:30 - 22:20 EST: 02/14 23:30 - 2/15 00:30 UTC: 02/15 04:30 - 06:30 CET: 02/15 05:30 - 07:30 MSK: 02/15 07:30 - 09:30 KST: 02/15 13:30 - 15:30 HKT: 02/15 12:30 - 14:30 JST: 02/15 13:30 - 15:30   We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause. We appreciate your patience and understanding.   Thank you   ________________________________________________________       Greetings, Adventurer!   We would like to announce that there will be emergency maintenance on 2/15.   [Emergency Maintenance] ■ Schedule: UTC: 02/15 04:30 - 06:00 [approx. 90 min.] PST: 02/14 20:30 - 22:00 EST: 02/14 23:30 - 2/15 00:00 UTC: 02/15 04:30 - 06:00 CET: 02/15 05:30 - 07:00 MSK: 02/15 07:30 - 09:00 KST: 02/15 13:30 - 15:00 HKT: 02/15 12:30 - 14:00 JST: 02/15 13:30 - 15:00   *The server may be opened before the scheduled time.   We apologize for any inconvenience that may cause. We appreciate your patience and understanding.   Thank you

Comment 0

Home