[GM] Seriel LV.2 GameManager
Oct 28, 2021, 04:04 PM 42 read

The maintenance(10.28.2021) is on its way!👷

Notice

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   -------------------------------------   Greetings, Adventurers!   During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 10/28 00:00 - 01:00 EDT: 10/28 03:00 - 04:00 UTC: 10/28 07:00 - 08:00 CEST: 10/28 09:00 - 10:00 MSK: 10/28 10:00 - 11:00 KST: 10/28 16:00 - 17:00 HKT: 10/28 15:00 - 16:00 JST: 10/28 16:00 - 17:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.   [Bug fixed] The issue where under certain circumstances, when joined Boss Raid’s Expedition, UI that should not be exposed is displayed. The issue where the app is closed when viewing other Guild information in the ‘Hall of Fame’ or 'Guild Tab'.  

Dragon Chronicles: Notice - The maintenance(10.28.2021) is on its way!👷 image 2

Comment 0

Home