[GM] Seriel LV.2 GameManager
Oct 21, 2021, 11:02 AM 57 read

[Notice] Maintenance - 10.21.2021

Notice

Greetings, Adventurers! We would like everyone to know that there will be upcoming maintenance soon. Please make sure to link the game to your account (Google Play, Game Center, Facebook, and Line) to keep your data safe and see below for our schedule:   PDT: 10/21 00:00 - 02:00 EDT: 10/21 03:00 - 05:00 UTC: 10/21 07:00 - 09:00 CEST: 10/21 09:00 - 11:00 MSK: 10/21 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 10/21 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 10/21 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 10/21 16:00 - 18:00   Stay tuned for the official maintenance notice to get more details!   --------------------   (Important!!) 1.2.2.1 Update pre-release To temporarily solve the issue where the update button is not showing after the update, we have started the update for the version [1.2.2.1] at PlayStore/AppStore. If version [1.2.2.1] is downloaded before the 10/21 maintenance, the game will not be available for access before the maintenance is complete. ※ Important Information Please avoid downloading the update even if the update button is available before maintenance. Please understand for pre-release and we will try our best to provide a comfortable environment for your gameplay.   Thank you for your understanding!!  

Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Notice] Maintenance - 10.21.2021 image 2

Comment 1

1
Home