[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Aug 26, 2021, 03:59 PM 48 read

[Maintenance] 8.26.2021

Notice

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 08/26 00:00 - 02:00 EDT: 08/26 03:00 - 05:00 UTC: 08/26 07:00 - 09:00 CEST: 08/26 09:00 - 11:00 MSK: 08/26 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 08/26 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 08/26 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 08/26 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

Comment 0

Home