[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Aug 12, 2021, 04:04 PM 50 read

[Complete] Maintenance 2021. 8. 12

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Complete] Maintenance 2021. 8. 12  image 1

  Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________     Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 08/12 00:00 - 01:00 EDT: 08/12 03:00 - 04:00 UTC: 08/12 07:00 - 08:00 CEST: 08/12 09:00 - 10:00 MSK: 08/12 10:00 - 11:00 KST: 08/12 16:00 - 17:00 HKT: 08/12 15:00 - 16:00 JST: 08/12 16:00 - 17:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding."  

Comment 0

Home