[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Aug 11, 2021, 06:34 PM 51 read

[Notice] Maintenance - 8.12.2021

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Notice] Maintenance - 8.12.2021 image 1

  [Notice] Maintenance - 8.12.2021   Greetings, Adventurers! We would like everyone to know that there will be upcoming maintenance soon.   In this maintenance, we will fundamentally block the access of manipulated APKs (MOD APK). Users who have invaded the pleasant game experience of other adventurers through abnormal play in contents such as the Tower of Souls and Training Ground will be permanently blocked from accessing.   We will do our best to provide a more pleasant and enjoyable gaming experience to adventurers.   Please make sure to link the game to your account (Google Play, Game Center, Facebook, and Line) to keep your data safe and see below for our schedule: PDT: 08/12 00:00 - 01:00 EDT: 08/12 03:00 - 04:00 UTC: 08/12 07:00 - 08:00 CEST: 08/12 09:00 - 10:00 MSK: 08/12 10:00 - 11:00 KST: 08/12 16:00 - 17:00 HKT: 08/12 15:00 - 16:00 JST: 08/12 16:00 - 17:00   Stay tuned for the official maintenance notice to get more details!

Comment 0

Home