[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Jul 30, 2021, 03:59 PM 43 read

[Complete] Maintenance - 7.30.2021

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Complete] Maintenance - 7.30.2021 image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 07/30 00:00 - 02:00 EDT: 07/30 03:00 - 05:00 UTC: 07/30 07:00 - 09:00 CEST: 07/30 09:00 - 11:00 MSK: 07/30 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 07/30 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 07/30 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 07/30 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

Comment 0

Home