[GM] Purin LV.14 GameManager
Jun 3, 2021, 04:01 PM 25 read

[Maintenance] 2021.06.03

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.06.03  image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 06/02 23:00 - 06/03 01:00 EST: 06/03 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 06/03 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 06/03 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 06/03 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 06/03 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 06/03 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 06/03 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Comment 0

Home