[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
May 20, 2021, 04:03 PM 93 read

[Maintenance] 2021.05.20

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.05.20  image 1

  Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________     Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 05/19 23:00 - 05/20 01:00 EST: 05/20 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 05/20 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 05/20 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 05/20 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 05/20 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 05/20 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 05/20 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

Comment 0

Home