[GM] Purin LV.14 GameManager
Apr 14, 2021, 06:20 PM 90 read

[Notice] Maintenance - 4.15.2021

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Notice] Maintenance - 4.15.2021 image 1

  [Notice] Maintenance - 4.15.2021 Greetings, Adventurers!   We would like everyone to know that there will be upcoming maintenance soon.   Please make sure to link the game to your account (Google Play, Game Center, Facebook, and Line) to keep your data safe and see below for our schedule: PST: 04/14 23:00 - 04/15 01:00 EST: 04/15 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 04/15 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 04/15 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 04/15 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 04/15 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 04/15 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 04/15 16:00 - 18:00   Stay tuned for the official maintenance notice to get more details!

Comment 0

Home