[GM] Purin LV.12 GameManager
Apr 1, 2021, 04:02 PM 31 read

[Maintenance] 2021.04.01

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.04.01 image 1

  Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________ Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 03/31 23:00 - 04/01 01:00 EST: 04/01 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 04/01 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 04/01 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 04/01 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 04/01 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 04/01 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 04/01 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Comment 0

Home