[GM] Purin LV.12 GameManager
Feb 18, 2021, 04:00 PM 54 read

[Maintenance] 2021.02.18

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.02.18 image 1

Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 02/17 23:00 - 02/18 01:00 EST: 02/18 02:00 - 04:00 UTC: 02/18 07:00 - 09:00 CET: 02/18 08:00 - 10:00 MSK: 02/18 10:00 - 12:00 KST: 02/18 16:00 - 18:00 HKT: 02/18 15:00 - 17:00 JST: 02/18 16:00 - 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

Comment 0

Home