[GM] Purin LV.12 GameManager
Jan 28, 2021, 03:59 PM 47 read

[Maintenance] 2021.01.28

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.01.28 image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________       Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PST: 01/27 23:00 – 01/28 01:00 EST: 01/28 02:00 – 04:00 UTC: 01/28 07:00 – 09:00 CET: 01/28 08:00 – 10:00 MSK: 01/28 10:00 – 12:00 KST: 01/28 16:00 – 18:00 HKT: 01/28 15:00 – 17:00 JST: 01/28 16:00 – 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

Comment 0

Home