[GM] Purin LV.15 GameManager
Jan 21, 2021, 04:00 PM 142 read

[Maintenance] 2021.01.21

Notice
Dragon Chronicles: Notice - [Maintenance] 2021.01.21 image 1

Server Maintenance Completed. We are live! Thank you for your patience.   Come and get the maintenance rewards in your mailbox! Maintenance Rewards: 200 Energy 100 Blue Gems 10 Quick-Clear Tickets   ________________________________________________   Greetings, Adventurers!   The maintenance is on its way! During the period, the game will be unavailable for play.   Please see below for our schedule: PDT: 01/21 00:00 – 02:00 EDT: 01/21 03:00 – 05:00 UTC: 01/21 07:00 – 09:00 CEST: 01/21 09:00 – 11:00 MSK: 01/21 10:00 – 12:00 KST: 01/21 16:00 – 18:00 HKT: 01/21 15:00 – 17:00 JST: 01/21 16:00 – 18:00   Thank you for your patience and understanding.    

Comment 0

Home