Hunsley Hunsley LV.23 Assassin
Oct 30, 2019, 07:37 PM 125 read

[BFV] PACIFIC!!!

#battlefield V Chapter 5 is finally released!! Pacific war is out!! LET'S GO!!! Thursday, October 31. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 3:00 AM PDT. πŸ‡²πŸ‡½ 4:00 AM CST. πŸ‡»πŸ‡ͺ 6:00 AM VET. πŸ‡§πŸ‡· 7:00 AM BRT. πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ 10:00 AM GMT. πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ 11:00 AM CET. πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡¦ 12:00 PM SAST. πŸ‡·πŸ‡Ί 1:00 PM MSK. πŸ‡¨πŸ‡³ 6:00 PM CST. πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅ 7:00 PM JST. πŸ‡³πŸ‡Ώ 9:00 PM ACT.

Battlefield: General - [BFV] PACIFIC!!! image 3

#Youtuber #streaming #gaming #gaming-news #battlefield

Comment 0

    Home