Hunsley LV.24 Assassin
Oct 3, 2019, 03:40 AM 403 read

[BFV] small News-Update!

UPDATE: #BattlefieldV Operation Underground will go live tomorrow, October 3 with the following availability times. ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 3:00 AM PDT. ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ 5:00 AM CDT. ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช 6:00 AM VET. ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง 11:00 AM BST. ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช 12:00 PM CEST. ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ 1:00 PM MSK. ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ 6:00 PM CST. ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 7:00 PM JST. ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ 8:00 PM ACT.

https://t.co/mVBk4PGtLe #Youtuber #streamer #gaming #gaming-news #battlefield

Battlefield: General - [BFV] small News-Update! image 4

Comment 0

Home