Hunsley LV.24 Assassin
Oct 3, 2019, 03:40 AM 421 read

[BFV] small News-Update!

UPDATE: #BattlefieldV Operation Underground will go live tomorrow, October 3 with the following availability times. 🇺🇸 3:00 AM PDT. 🇲🇽 5:00 AM CDT. 🇻🇪 6:00 AM VET. 🇬🇧 11:00 AM BST. 🇩🇪 12:00 PM CEST. 🇷🇺 1:00 PM MSK. 🇨🇳 6:00 PM CST. 🇯🇵 7:00 PM JST. 🇦🇺 8:00 PM ACT.

https://t.co/mVBk4PGtLe #Youtuber #streamer #gaming #gaming-news #battlefield

Battlefield: General - [BFV] small News-Update! image 4

Comment 0

Home