IcarusM LV.20 GameManager
Jan 20, 2022, 12:15 PM 48 read

Hot Deal Event

Event
Icarus M: Riders of Icarus: Event - Hot Deal Event image 1

  Icarus M: Riders of Icarus   Greetings Riders,   Presenting the hottest deals this January!   Event duration: January 19 20:00 PST (January 20 13:00 KST) ~ January 23 23:59 PST (January 24 16:59 KST)   Hot Deal Items: - Supergrade Equipment Summon 10+1 - Summon Top Class Familiar 10+1 - Supergrade Equipment Summon - Summon Super Express Familiar - Restoration Stone 10+1 - Fellow Reinforcing Stone x1 - Familiar Reinforcing Stone 10+1 - Familiar Promotion Stone x1 - Familiar Promotion Stone 10+1   Don't miss this chance and grab these deals now. ________________________________________________________________ Follow Icarus M on Social Media! Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/icarusmglobal.vfun Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/icarusmglobal Discord : https://discord.gg/2rFkscHh2M Moot: https://moot.us/lounges/366# Official Icarus M Website: https://vfun.valofe.com/game/icarusm_global?idx=19 VFUN: http://vfun.valofe.com/home-  

Comment 0

Home