ObliviousRex LV.36 Mod
Mar 19, 2020, 06:12 AM 113 read

State of the Game • #152

#TheDivisionSotG Episode 152 • March 18th 2020 “Agents! Welcome to State of The Game, a weekly livestream to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and have a chat for all things The Division 2. LIVE every Wednesday at 5 PM CEST / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT.” Link: https://youtu.be/w59_r6sQAOs

———/-/——— I seem to no longer be seeing notifications for these streams for some reason. If you want episode 151: https://youtu.be/94lMKokoEgY

Comment 0

Home