GM Choco BIbi LV.20 GameManager
Nov 24, 2020, 11:52 AM 67 read

RUNRUNRUN! Sky Garden Challenge!

◆ Event
Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - RUNRUNRUN! Sky Garden Challenge!  image 1

It’s time to reset the Sky Garden!!!! Let’s celebrate this special day by challenging the freshly clean Sky Garden~! ヾ(o✪‿✪o)シ   Clear the 20th floor of the Sky Garden and you are automatically participating in the event! Get not only the Sky Garden Rewards but also the ones you can get through this event~!     1. Event Period   From November, 25th after the Maintenance period to December, 6th 23:59 (UTC+9) From November, 25th after the Maintenance period to December, 6th 06:59 (UTC-8) From November, 25th after the Maintenance period to December, 6th 09:59 (UTC-5)     2. How to Participate   Challenge the Sky Garden during the event period! We’ll give you a reward according to the number of floors you’ve cleared!     3. Event Reward   Sky Garden’s 20th floor cleared > Hire Ticket x1 Sky Garden’s 40th floor cleared > Hire Ticket x2 (additional) Sky Garden’s 50th floor cleared > Hire Ticket x3 (additional)   In total, you can get 6 Hire Tickets!!!     4. Reward Sent Out Date   The rewards will be sent to your mailboxes before 24:00 on December 9th!     ※ Please note that the event content, schedule, and rewards may change due to the circumstances of the developer. ※ The event is conducted based on <Server Time>. Please note that there may be a difference from the time of the user's cell phone.  

Comment 0

Home