GM Choco BIbi LV.21 GameManager
Nov 9, 2020, 03:56 PM 120 read

Welcome Back Users!! Work with your Guild!!

◆ Event
Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - Welcome Back Users!! Work with your Guild!! image 2

  Our awesome returning users!!! Have you found your Guild yet?!   Guild aspiring to be the Top Ranker! A guild that lightly participates in Guild Raids and Guild Wars!   Promote your Guild or tell us why you would like to join a Guild!     1. Event Period   From November, 9th to November, 15th 23:59 (UTC +9) From November, 9th to November, 15th 06:59 (UTC -8) From November, 9th to November, 15th 09:59 (UTC -5)   2. How to Participate   During the Event Period, promote your Guild or post a comment saying you’re searching for a Guild in the “Join Us [Guild]” category!   3. Event Reward   The reward will change in function of the number of posts! If we have more than 10 posts in the “Join Us [Guild]” category related to this event, we will offer to all the users Diamonds x100. If we have more than 50 posts in the “Join Us [Guild]r” category related to this event, we will offer to all the users an additional Diamonds x100.   4. Reward Sent Out Date   The reward will be sent to your mailboxes until the 18th of November 24:00 (UTC+9).   ※ Please be sure to participate in the event by posting on the event board. ※ In case, be careful not to spam! Posts that do not match the purpose of the event can be deleted by us. ※ Please understand that the event content, schedule, and rewards may change due to the circumstances of the developer. ※ The event is conducted based on . Please note that there may be a very small difference with the user's cell phone time.  

Comment 2

  • Raizenbits LV.5 Lurker Nov 14, 2020, 02:53 AM

    join Lucid World, daily player base small guild trying to Become Strong. we are a lvl 10 so you get 100dia a day, looking forward to seeing you

  • Raizenbits LV.5 Lurker Nov 14, 2020, 02:55 AM

    we need a world chat guys..

1
Home