GM Choco BIbi LV.19 GameManager
Aug 11, 2020, 10:58 AM 349 read

New Character is HERE! New Login Bonus Event!

◆ Event
Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - New Character is HERE! New Login Bonus Event!  image 1

New Character has arrived~!!!!!! With the New Character, new Login bonus Event begins~!!!   Receive additional rewards during the event period!     1. Event period   August, 12th 00:00 ~ August, 26th 23:59 (UTC + 9) August, 11th 07:00 ~ August, 26th 06:59 (UTC - 8) August, 11th 10:00 ~ August, 26th 09:59 (UTC - 5)       2. How to Participate & Rewards   ① Login to Lucid Adventure! ② Check Attendance Pop up, and check your reward! (You can see the pop up again by pressing the Portrait at the left)   Users who logged in for all 7 days during event periods will be able to get a special bonus below! Don’t miss your presents :)

Lucid Adventure: ◆ Event - New Character is HERE! New Login Bonus Event!  image 3

      ※ Reward Bonus is receivable once per account a day. ※ If you have used Hire Ticket, and you already have the Character you got from a ticket, it will automatically become that Character’s soul stones. ※ Please understand that event periods and rewards can be changed due to Company’s schedules. When there are any changes of schedule, we will announce it under ‘Event’.  

Comment 0

Home