CM_Titania LV.3 GameManager
Feb 13, 2020, 02:00 PM 441 read

2/13 Update Notice

Update Note
Castle Bane: Update Note - 2/13 Update Notice image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   Your journey in regaining your true power will become more exciting as we release our newest update! Let’s take a look at what's in store for us in the 1.0.1 Update which will be available on February 13, 2020.   ■ Maintenance Schedule: 2/12/2020 20:00 to 2/13/2020 4:00 PST 2/13/2020 6:00 to 2/13/2020 12:00 UTC 2/13/2020 17:00 to 2/13/2020 23:00 AEDT   ■ 1.0.1 Update   ■ What’s New? 1. Castle Bane will be soft launched in Australia. 2. Server 2 - Lydia will be opened. 3. Two new Units will be added: Hel (SS) / Medusa (S). 4. New content update: Tree of Soul. This is where you can harvest Soul Fragments based on the Unit’s Type (Warrior, Knight, Wizard, Priest)   ■ Fixes: 1. The probability of acquiring Unit Soul Fragment from Unit Quest is reduced. 2. Unit acquired from First Summon will change from Death Knight (A) to Apsalas (S).   ■ Events: 1. The Crystal Consumption Event has ended. 2. Crystal Summon Event Mission will be added. 3. The Unit Quest entry limit will be doubled. (Event will run from February 13 to February 19 UTC.)   Let us know what you think with our upcoming update.   Thank you.   CM Titania

Comment 0

Home