UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Sep 29, 2020, 12:14 PM 35 read

9/29 Maintenance Break

Open Forum

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Sep 27, 2020 22:00 – Sep 27, 2020 23:00 PDT - Sep 28, 2020 05:00 – 06:00 UTC +0 - Sep 28, 2020 16:00 – 17:00 AEDT - Sep 28, 2020 14:00 – 15:00 KST   ▶ FIXES : 1. Increased drop rate of rice cake 2. Chapter 9 Entry Level Deleted   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home