UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Sep 25, 2020, 06:17 PM 83 read

9/28 Maintenance Notice

Open Forum
Castle Bane: Open Forum - 9/28 Maintenance Notice image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Sep 27, 2020 22:00 – Sep 28, 2020 02:00 PDT - Sep 28, 2020 05:00 – 09:00 UTC +0 - Sep 28, 2020 16:00 – 20:00 AEDT - Sep 28, 2020 14:00 – 18:00 KST   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. Chapter 9 Story Quest will be added. 2. Raum's Fall Festival Event will be added:   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed Some network connection issue. 2. Fixed Some app crash issue.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania    

Comment 0

Home