UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Nov 6, 2020, 10:45 AM 69 read

11/6 Maintenance Notice

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 11/6 Maintenance Notice image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Sep 28, 2020 22:00 – Sep 29, 2020 01:00 PDT - Sep 29, 2020 05:00 – 08:00 UTC +0 - Sep 29, 2020 16:00 – 19:00 AEDT - Sep 29, 2020 14:00 – 17:00 KST   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home