UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Oct 14, 2020, 04:03 PM 73 read

10/15 Maintenance Notice

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 10/15 Maintenance Notice image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Sep 20, 2020 22:00 – Sep 21, 2020 01:00 PDT - Sep 21, 2020 05:00 – 08:00 UTC +0 - Sep 21, 2020 16:00 – 19:00 AEDT - Sep 21, 2020 14:00 – 17:00 KST   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. New SS Unit "Fenrir" will be added. - Can only be obtained by Pickup summon. 2. Units attribute will be added. - All units have one attribute, and there is a match for each attribute. : Superior attribute : Deals 30% increased damage. : Inferior attribute : Deals 30% reduced damage. 3. Summon will be added: - New SS Unit Fenrir Pick up summon will be added.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home