UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Sep 2, 2020, 05:45 PM 89 read

9/3 Update & Maintenance

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 9/3 Update & Maintenance image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 3-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Sep 2, 2020 22:00 – Sep 3, 2020 01:00 PDT - Sep 3, 2020 05:00 – 08:00 UTC +0 - Sep 3, 2020 16:00 – 19:00 AEDT - Sep 3, 2020 14:00 – 17:00 KST   ▶ FIXES : 1. Some UI convenience improvements   ▶ EVENTS : 1. Limited Event Quest Queen's Duty Open 2. Hel, Fafnir, Medusa Pick up Summon Open 3. Add EXP Tomes Package   ▶ REWARD : 300 Crystals & AP Recovery Potion (L) x1   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home