UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Aug 21, 2020, 12:36 PM 45 read

8/21 Maintenance Break

Notice

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 30-minute maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Aug 06, 2020 21:00 – 21:30 PDT - Aug 07, 2020 04:00 – 04:30 UTC+0 - Aug 07, 2020 15:00 – 15:30 AEDT - Aug 07, 2020 13:00 – 13:30 KST   ▶ Maintenance Reward : Crystal 100, AP Potion (L) x1   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you!

Comment 0

Home