UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Aug 19, 2020, 03:44 PM 82 read

8/20 Update & Maintenance

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 8/20 Update & Maintenance image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 5-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Aug 19, 2020 18:00 – 23:00 PDT - Aug 20, 2020 1:00 – 6:00 UTC +0 - Aug 20, 2020 10:00 – 15:00 KST   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. Player and Unit max levels are increased to 80. 2. Chapter 8 Story Quest is added. 3. Summon will be added: - Nuto Pickup summon will be added. - Belial Skin summon will be added. 6. New Event Quests will be added. - Beast Meat Hunter will be added. - Knight’s Whitesword's Event Quest will end. 7. Items from Beast Meat Hunter event will be added to the store. - Beast Meat Hunter: Purchase as event goods..   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you!

Comment 0

Home