UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Aug 13, 2020, 05:48 PM 63 read

8/14 Maintenance Notice

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 8/14 Maintenance Notice image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 6-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Aug 13, 2020 10:00 – 16:00 PDT - Aug 13, 2020 18:00 – Aug 14, 2020 00:00 UTC+0 - Aug 14, 2020 05:00 – 11:00 AEDT - Aug 14, 2020 03:00 – 09:00 KST   ▶ Maintenance Reward : Crystal 300, AP Potion (L) x3   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you!

Comment 0

Home