UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Aug 7, 2020, 02:55 PM 69 read

8/7 Emergency Maintenance

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 8/7 Emergency Maintenance image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Aug 06, 2020 23:00 – Aug 07, 01:00 PDT - Aug 07, 2020 06:00 – 08:00 UTC+0 - Aug 07, 2020 17:00 – 19:00 AEDT - Aug 07, 2020 15:00 – 17:00 KST   ▶ Maintenance Reward : Crystal 300, AP Potion (L) x2   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you!

Comment 0

Home