UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Aug 5, 2020, 09:38 PM 223 read

8/6 Maintenance Break

Notice

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a maintenance and update on the following schedule In addition, an error has occurred in the current version, so please update it from Google Play.   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Aug 5, 2020 22:00 – Aug 6, 2020 06:00 PDT - Aug 6, 2020 05:00 – 13:00 UTC +0 - Aug 6, 2020 16:00 – 24:00 AEDT - Aug 6, 2020 14:00 – 22:00 KST   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. New Server Tinania Open!   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed a problem where the app was crashing. 2. Fixed Some network connection problem.   ▶ EVENTS : 1. Event Quest "Knight's White Blade Open : Reward Change 2. Murumuru skin Summon Open 3. Julius Pick up Summon Open 4. 5 Step Summon Open (Guarantee Lydia) 5. Add Specialized Equipment Package   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home