UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Aug 2, 2020, 03:46 PM 188 read

8/3 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 8/3 Maintenance Break image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords! There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Aug 03, 2020 18:00 – 20:00 PDT - Aug 03, 2020 01:00 – 03:00 UTC+0 - Aug 03, 2020 12:00 – 14:00 AEDT - Aug 03, 2020 10:00 – 12:00 KST   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed skill scrolling quest level 3 loading error issue 2. Event Quest "A New Darklord " period extension   ▶ Maintenance Reward : Crystal 300, Skill scroll x5, RA scroll x2, AP Potion (L) x2   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania      

Comment 0

Home