UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jul 31, 2020, 06:57 AM 68 read

7/30 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 7/30 Maintenance Break  image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords! There will be a 4-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jul 30, 2020 15:00 – 17:00 PDT - Jul 30, 2020 22:00 – Jul 31 00:00 UTC+0 - Jul 30, 2020 09:00 – 11:00 AEDT - Jul 31, 2020 07:00 – 09:00 KST   ▶ FIXES : 1. Optimization of in-game loading issues 2. Fixed some minor bug   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together! Thank you!   CM Titania

Comment 0

Home