UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jul 29, 2020, 10:36 PM 80 read

7/30 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 7/30 Maintenance Break image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords! There will be a 4-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jul 29, 2020 17:00 – 21:00 PDT - Jul 30, 2020 00:00 – 04:00 UTC+0 - Jul 30, 2020 11:00 – 15:00 AEDT - Jul 30, 2020 09:00 – 13:00 KST   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed an issue where Specialized equipment could not be level up 2. Optimization of in-game loading issues   ▶ Maintenance Reward : 300 Crystals   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together! Thank you!   CM Titania  

Comment 0

Home