UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jul 28, 2020, 10:16 PM 95 read

7/28 Emergency Maintenance

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 7/28 Emergency Maintenance  image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   Please be informed that Castle Bane will be having an emergency maintenance today. Please refer to the following schedule:   - Jul 28, 06:30 - 11:30 PDT - Jul 28, 13:30 - 18:30 UTC +0 - Jul 29, 00:30 - 05:30 AEDT - Jul 28, 22:30 - Jul 29, 03:30 KST   This is to address an on-going issue where the Daily Mission Rewards were not received.   300 Crystals will be sent to the in-game Mailbox as compensation.   We apologize for the inconvenience.

Comment 0

Home