UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jul 27, 2020, 06:09 PM 160 read

7/28 Maintenance Notice

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 7/28 Maintenance Notice image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords! There will be a 4-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jul 27, 2020 22:00 – Jul 28, 2020 02:00 PDT - Jun 28, 2020 05:00 – 09:00 UTC +0 - Jun 28, 2020 16:00 – 20:00 AEDT - Jun 28, 2020 14:00 – 18:00 KST   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. Specialized equipment added - Among the unit's Specialized equipment, the main weapon is added. - Specialized equipment can be found in the details of the unit menu. - You can level up, enhance, and Upgrade dedicated equipment to increase your unit's skills and stats.   2. New Server Open - 7th Server “Julius” added   3. Korea market open reward - Castlebane will open in Korea market open rewards will be paid to the mailbox. - Reward : Summon ticket x10, Gold x500,000, XP Tome [Advanced] x10, Skill Scroll x2   ▶ FIXES : 1. The product of Nomarl and Coloseum shops is some reorganization.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together! Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home