UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jul 8, 2020, 01:00 PM 311 read

7/9 Maintenance & Update

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 7/9 Maintenance & Update image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 3-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jun 25, 2020 22:00 – Jun 11, 2020 01:30 PDT - Jun 25, 2020 05:00 – 08:30 UTC +0 - Jun 25, 2020 16:00 – 19:30 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. New SS Unit Julius will be added. - Julius is a rear counter attacking unit. - Can only be obtained by Pickup summon. 2. Summon will be added: - New SS Unit Julius Pickup summon will be added. - New 5-Step Up Summon will be added (Guarantee Lydia)   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed Some network connection issue. 2. Fixed Some app crash issue.   ▶ EVENTS : 1. Add New Event Quest   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home