UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jun 24, 2020, 03:21 PM 150 read

6/25 Maintenance & Update

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 6/25 Maintenance & Update image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jun 25, 2020 22:00 – Jun 11, 2020 00:00 PDT - Jun 25, 2020 05:00 – 07:00 UTC +0 - Jun 25, 2020 16:00 – 18:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. New Server Murumuru Open! 2. New Murumuru Skin - Get a Murumuru skins and upgrade to SS class. - Class up is possible from ☆4 Mulumulu - New skins can be get from Limited Summons.   ▶ FIXES : 1. Some of the summoned content has changed. - The summon rate has been changed - Soul flagment for each unit are added to all summon contents. 2. Fixed a problem where the app was crashing. 3. Fixed Some network connection problem.   ▶ EVENTS : 1. Add New Event Quest   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home