UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jun 10, 2020, 10:53 PM 102 read

6/11 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 6/11 Maintenance Break image 1

  Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jun 10, 2020 22:00 – Jun 11, 2020 00:00 PDT - Jun 11, 2020 05:00 – 07:00 UTC +0 - Jun 11, 2020 16:00 – 18:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. Verial Awakening Berial to SS Class through Awakening.   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed a problem where the app was crashing. 2. Fixed Some network connection problem.   ▶ EVENTS : 1. Add New Event Quest   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home