UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
Jun 3, 2020, 12:16 PM 185 read

6/3 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 6/3 Maintenance Break image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - Jun 3, 2020 22:00 – April 22, 2020 00:00 PDT - Jun 3, 2020 5:00 – 7:00 UTC +0 - Jun 3, 2020 16:00 – 18:00 AEDT   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home