UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
May 27, 2020, 04:51 PM 99 read

5/28 Maintenanace Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 5/28 Maintenanace Break image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - May 28, 2020 22:00 – April 22, 2020 00:00 PDT - May 28, 2020 5:00 – 7:00 UTC +0 - May 28, 2020 16:00 – 18:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. New SS Unit Nuto will be added.   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed Some network connection issue. 2. Fixed Some app crash issue.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home