UTPlus Interactive LV.9 GameManager
May 11, 2020, 02:02 PM 136 read

5/12 Maintenance Break

Notice
Castle Bane: Notice - 5/12 Maintenance Break  image 1

Greetings, Dark Lords!   There will be a 2-hour maintenance and update on the following schedule   ▶ Maintenance schedule - May 12, 2020 22:00 – April 22, 2020 01:00 PDT - May 12, 2020 5:00 – 8:00 UTC +0 - May 12, 2020 16:00 – 19:00 AEDT   ▶ WHAT’S NEW? 1. New servers will be added a. Server 4: Raum 2. New Event Quests will be added. a. The Way of Lies   ▶ FIXES : 1. Fixed Some network connection problem.   Feel free to share this news to your friends and play Castle Bane together!   Thank you! CM Titania

Comment 0

Home